Cancelling Your Membership
- You may cancel your membership at any time through the app, online, or by submitting a request through Member Services and Support.
- You should cancel prior to your renewal billing date.
- Your protection will continue for the remaining days in your existing (already paid for) term.
- When your membership is cancelled your access to the application will terminate after the then-current membership period.